Water Sports

Water Sports

THINGS TO DO: WATER SPORTS

Water Sports – where does one start – we have it all in Turks and Caicos Islands; the obvious is diving – this sport is done all year around in TCI, both experienced and novice divers will find that the below the surface is something beyond description. It is another world and although one must take care the experienced dive masters will guide you so that your experience is unforgettable. If you wish to spend a few days on the water visiting a variation of dive sites contact Turks & Caicos Aggressor to reserve your berth (649) 941-7825.

Snuba is also available for those that do not want the full Padi dive card. Call Snuba TCi at (649) 333-7333.Kiteboarding and Windsurfing has become very popular in Turks and Caicos as we have constant trade wind breezes throughout most of the year. Kiteboarding is a combination of surfing, windsurfing and kiting. Contact Abuv-It-All (649) 241-1687 or Big Blue at (649)946-5034. Windsurfing is offered by some of the resorts or Abuv-It-All will rent you equipment.

Parasailing is exhilarating experience; 15 minutes flying at 450 feet – you will see the whole island and some of the out islands; if you look close you may see Jojo the dolphin swimming below you. Captain Marvin’s (649)231-0643, Ocean Vibes (649) 941-3141.

Other forms of watersports available are paddle boarding, banana boat rides , Sailing or Catamaran excursions, Eco Tours with Kayaking, island tours by boat, snorkeling, sea doos (allowed only in certain areas, contact Sun & Fun Seasorts (649) 946-5724). You may rent a small sport boat or skiff and explore the Grace Bay beach or do a day trip around Providenciales. There are also Power Boat Tours, Glass Bottom boat tours.

You also may just want to lounge with your favorite cool drink on beautiful Grace Bay Beach and take the occasional dip in the ocean. Your choice…

Water Sports

Big Blue Unlimited - www.bigblue.tc - bigblue@tciway.tc - 649-946-5034

Caicos Adventures - (649)941-3346

Dive Provo - (649) 946-5040

Provo Turtle Divers - (649) 946-4232

Provo Wall Divers - (649) 941-5441

Grand Turk Diving Company Ltd - (649) 946-1559

Oasis Diving Ltd – Grand Turk - (649) 946-1298

BITE ME Sporting Charter - www.fishingtci.com - biteme@tciway.tc - 649-231-0366

Caicos Adventures - www.caicosadventures.com - divucrzy@tciway.tc - 649 941 3346

Caicos Dream Tours - http://www.caicosdreamtours.com - 649-243-3560

Caicu Naniki - www.caicunaniki.com - 1-877-620-9331 or (649) 432-5000

Caribbean Cruisin’ - www.tciferry.com - 649-231-4191 - 649-946-5406

Flamingo Divers - www.flamingodivers.com - flamingo@tciway.tc - 946 4193

Nautique Sport - http://www.nautiquesports.com - nautiquesports@tciway.tc - 649-231-6890

Race For The Conch - www.ecoseaswim.com

Caicos Dream Tours - www.caicosdreamtours.com - 649-243-3560

Para-Sailing Captain Marvin's - www.captainmarvinsparasail.com - parasail@tciway.tc - 649-231-0643

Discovery Tours and Adventures

FLAMINGO DIVERS - www.flamingodivers.com - 649-946-4193

Ocean Vibes - www.oceanvibes.com - 649-231-6636

After Five-Fishing Charters - www.after5.tc - after5tci@yahoo.com - 649-242-6506

Catch The Wave - www.tcimaill.tc - catchthewave@tciway.tc - 49-941-3047

D.B Tours - Bone Fishing Charters - www.turksandcaicosbonefishing.com - bainboy26@hotmail.com - (649) 242-4327

Windsurfing Provo - www.windsurfingprovo.tc - windpro@tciway.tc - 649-241-1687